Key Contacts

Head of Screen NSW

Grainne Brunsdon
+61 417 492 131
grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au
 

 

Sector Investment (Screen)

Sally Regan
Senior Screen Investment Manager
+61 2 8289 6482
sally.regan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Megan Young
Screen Investment Manager
+61 2 8289 6549
megan.young@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Andrea Ulbrick
Screen Investment Manager 
+61 2 8289 6430
andrea.ulbrick@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sofya Gollan
Screen Investment Manager
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bobby Romia
Screen Investment Manager
+61 2 8289 6421
bobby.romia@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Saara March
Screen Investment Officer
+61 2 8289 6493
saara.march@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Destination Attraction

Matt Carroll
Senior Manager Screen Destination Attraction
+61 2 8289 6442
matt.carroll@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
+61 2 8289 6441
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mechele Axford
Screen Destination Attraction Lead
+61 2 8289 6440
mechele.axford@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Shannon Wheeler
Screen Destination Attraction Coordinator
+61 2 8289 6443
shannon.wheeler@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Wakefield
Screen Destination Attraction Officer
+61 2 8289 6439
mark.wakefield@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Address

Create NSW | Level 5, 323 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA


Telephone
+61 2 8289 6504

Email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

ABN 34 945 244 274