Background

Key Contacts

General contact: dap@screen.nsw.gov.au

 

Head of Screen NSW

Grainne Brunsdon
grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au
 

 

Sector Investment (Screen)

Andrea Ulbrick
Screen Investment Manager 
andrea.ulbrick@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sofya Gollan
Screen Investment Manager
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bobby Romia
Screen Investment Manager
bobby.romia@create.nsw.gov.au

 

General Sector Investment email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Post Digital & Visual Effects

Sue McCreadie

Manager, post digital & visual effects

 E: sue.mccreadie@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Industry Development

Amelia Carew-Reid

Manager, Screen Industry Development (Mon-Thurs)

Email: amelia.carew-reid@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Nadia Obeid | Screen Industry Development Officer

E: nadia.obeid@create.nsw.gov.au 

 

Screen Destination Attraction

Matt Carroll
Senior Manager Screen Destination Attraction
matt.carroll@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mechele Axford
Screen Destination Attraction Lead
mechele.axford@create.nsw.gov.au



General email:  production@screen.nsw.gov.au

 

Subscribe to Production Attraction updates

The Production Attraction team at Screen NSW send out intermittent email updates to support sharing of knowledge with NSW-based screen professionals who are working in screen locations. If you would like to enquire about these email updates and/or be added to this distribution list, please contact production@create.nsw.gov.au and in the Subject line write: Production Attraction intermittent email updates.

 

ABN 34 945 244 274