Background

Key Contacts

General contact: T +61 2 8289 6493  E: dap@screen.nsw.gov.au

 

Head of Screen NSW

Grainne Brunsdon
+61 417 492 131
grainne.brunsdon@create.nsw.gov.au
 

 

Sector Investment (Screen)

Sally Regan
Senior Screen Investment Manager

 

Andrea Ulbrick
Screen Investment Manager 
+61 2 8289 6430
andrea.ulbrick@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sofya Gollan
Screen Investment Manager
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bobby Romia
Screen Investment Manager
+61 2 8289 6421
bobby.romia@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Saara March
Screen Investment Officer
+61 2 8289 6493
saara.march@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Destination Attraction

Matt Carroll
Senior Manager Screen Destination Attraction
+61 2 8289 6442
matt.carroll@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mechele Axford
Screen Destination Attraction Lead
+61 2 8289 6440
mechele.axford@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Shannon Wheeler
Screen Destination Attraction Coordinator
+61 2 8289 6443
shannon.wheeler@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Wakefield
Screen Destination Attraction Officer
+61 2 8289 6439
mark.wakefield@create.nsw.gov.au


Telephone
+61 2 8289 6504

Email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Industry Development

Amelia Carew-Reid - Manager, Screen Industry Development (Mon-Thurs)

T: (02) 82896417

Email: amelia.carew-reid@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Danielle Baynes | Manager, Screen Industry Development (Wed & Fri)

T: 02 8289 6416  E: Danielle.Baynes@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Nadia Obeid | Screen Industry Development Officer

T: (02) 8289 6419

E: nadia.obeid@create.nsw.gov.au 

 

ABN 34 945 244 274